Elected Representatives

We believe it’s important to hold our representatives – Republican and Democrat – accountable for their actions and let them know what we think. You can find who your representatives are and their contact information below. Please note that the individuals below represent everyone in Amherst County, with the exception of Delegates Ronnie Campbell and Wendell Walker. You can verify who your delegate by clicking HERE and simply typing in your address.

Ben Cline

6th District

Phone (Lynchburg Office): (434) 845-8306

Mailing Address:
916 Main St, Suite 300 Lynchburg, VA 24504

State Senator
Mark Peake

22nd District

Phone (Lynchburg Office): (434) 455-3382

Email: district22@senate.virginia.gov

Mailing Address:
4925 Boonsboro Road, Box 172
Lynchburg, VA 24503

Ronnie Campbell

24th District

Phone (Fairfield Office): (540) 280-0778

Email: DelRCampbell@house.virginia.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 366 Fairfield, VA 24435

Wendall Walker

23rd District

Phone (Lynchburg Offie): (434) 515-2293

Email: DelWWalker@house.virginia.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3331 Lynchburg, VA 24503

U.S. Senator
Mark Warner

Phone (Washington, D.C. Office): 202-224-2023

Mailing Address:
703 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

U.S. Senator
Tim Kaine

Phone (Washington, D.C. Office): (202) 224-4024

Mailing Address:
231 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington,  D.C.  20510